I have a synchronization in both directions, but I don't want to synchronize the folders anymore and I don't know how to do it?
Is there an option to do it without erasing the files in my PC?
Ok, I've found it:
Tools --> Manage Synchronization
답글을 달려면 로그인하세요을 부탁드립니다. DriveHQ 회원이 아니신가요?