I changed my email address and clicked the confirmation link.
When back in the account page, it still shows the old email address.
Any ideas why?
Please copy and paste the entire confirmation URL on to a browser to ensure the link is correct and complete.
Tried, and still showing the old one.
Please send the request including both of your e-mail addresses to support@drivehq.com for further assistance.
답글을 달려면 로그인하세요을 부탁드립니다. DriveHQ 회원이 아니신가요?