You can cancel group user licenses so that you don't pay for the user licenses any more. To cancel a service, please go to the Subscribe page, then click on Current Subscription.
कृपया उत्तर देने के लिए प्रवेश करें। क्या आप DriveHQ के सदस्य नहीं हैं?